Skip to content

I think he will find Chevy Chase hilarious

August 6, 2011

J is a fan of the slapstick.  Soph tips over a small table? The little guy finds it a riot.  She jumps up and down and yells in his face?  Pure comic genius.  Someone  Soph trips and falls?  He’s cracking up.  What this says about his sense of humor, we’re not sure.  But I can’t wait to share some classic Vacation movies with him.  Someone in this family has to like them with me.

Just, you know, laughing at someone else's misfortune

3 Comments leave one →
  1. grammy cornfeld permalink
    August 7, 2011 1:14 am

    I LUV the blogs-of course anything you write about my brillant grandchildren i would luv.Keep up the good writing!!! Ma

  2. Dell permalink
    August 9, 2011 11:51 pm

    Well. I had no idea that you were a National Lampoon fan. You and Tim will have to watch these movies with our kids to continue the tradition. Tim digs slapstick. He and Leslie Nielsen and Chevy Chase are true soulmates. Seriously. I cannot express how often I have come home to him watching “Fletch.”

    J’s giggles are so delightful!

  3. Roberto permalink
    August 13, 2011 4:10 am

    Cute pic. When J-Town gets older I’ll watch Kentucky Fried Movie with him.

Leave a Reply

